Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

Cadeau d'inspiration pour fils de la part de maman papa - Boussole gravée avec citation significative

Cadeau d'inspiration pour fils de la part de maman papa - Boussole gravée avec citation significative

Prix habituel $39.50 USD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $39.50 USD
En vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

SKU:

Offrez à votre fils un rappel spécial de votre amour avec cette boussole en laiton faite à la main unique en son genre gravée d'une citation significative. Ce cadeau unique est conçu pour lui montrer que vous êtes toujours là pour le guider, quelle que soit l'occasion. C'est un cadeau idéal pour les remises de diplômes, Noël, les anniversaires et plus encore.

Conçue pour inspirer, cette boussole de 2 pouces est gravée d'une citation significative qui servira de rappel constant de votre amour et de votre soutien. La boussole est présentée dans un coffret cadeau en bois fait main, ajoutant une touche supplémentaire d'élégance et de prévenance à votre cadeau.

L'élégante gravure en laiton de la boussole ajoute une touche spéciale, ce qui en fait le cadeau parfait pour votre fils de la part de maman et papa. Avec ce souvenir significatif, vous pouvez partager votre amour et vos conseils, quelle que soit la distance qui vous sépare. C'est plus qu'un simple cadeau, c'est un symbole de votre lien éternel.

FAQ sur les commandes et livraisons

FAQ SUR LES COMMANDES ET LIVRAISON AU DÉTAIL ET EN GROS

Voici les questions les plus fréquemment posées concernant les commandes et la livraison en gros et au détail par Aladean. Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à utiliser notre module de chat ou à nous contacter.

Q.1 : Dans combien de temps pouvez-vous livrer ma commande aux États-Unis. Quel est le délai de livraison ?

Réponse : Nous expédions toutes les COMMANDES AU DÉTAIL dans les 24 heures suivant la réception des paiements. Le délai de livraison vers les États-Unis est de 5 à 7 jours ouvrables. Cependant, des retards extrêmement rares liés aux douanes sont possibles. Nous proposons également une expédition express en 3 jours sur certaines commandes éligibles moyennant des frais supplémentaires.

Q.2 : Expédiez-vous dans le monde entier. Si oui, quel est le délai de livraison en dehors des États-Unis.

Réponse : Oui, nous expédions toutes nos commandes DANS LE MONDE ENTIER. La livraison vers les pays océaniques européens, asiatiques et australiens prend 5 à 7 jours avec le service DHL express Air Shipping qui est utilisé pour les commandes au détail. Pour les commandes en gros, le délai de livraison et les livraisons dépendent de la quantité commandée.

Q.3 : Fournissez-vous un numéro de suivi pour la commande. Pouvons-nous suivre la livraison de la commande passée.

Réponse : Oui, toutes les commandes sont traitées et expédiées via des partenaires de livraison fiables dans la plupart des cas DHL | FEDEX | UPS, nous mettons à jour le numéro de suivi et la livraison peut être suivie.

Q.4 : Je souhaite que le nom de mon petit-fils soit gravé sur la boussole. Pouvez-vous personnaliser les cadeaux pour petit-fils ?

Réponse : Oui, nous acceptons les commandes de personnalisation. Veuillez noter que nous aurions besoin d'un délai de 3 jours ouvrables pour expédier une commande personnalisée. Veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail avec le TEXTE/LOGO de personnalisation une fois la commande confirmée.

Q.5 : Je constate que pour certains de vos produits je peux commander une seule quantité de 1 pc tandis que pour d'autres il y a une quantité minimum de commande. J'aime quelques produits que je souhaite commander en plusieurs quantités, mais pas dans vos MOQ. Est-ce possible ?

Réponse : OUI, nous pouvons accepter plusieurs commandes de produits en quantités selon vos besoins. En tant que fabricant, nous préférons les commandes groupées en gros, nous avons fourni un MOQ sur les produits FABRIQUÉS SUR COMMANDE afin d'offrir le meilleur prix de gros pour nos produits. Le magasin de détail propose une collection de nos produits génériques qui sont disponibles pour un usage personnel / un achat d'échantillons, etc. Si un client souhaite commander une quantité en gros de l'un de nos produits de notre magasin de détail, nous lui offrons une remise en gros sur demande. Les produits du magasin de détail sont EN STOCK, prêts à être expédiés, tandis que les produits du magasin de gros sont FABRIQUÉS SUR COMMANDE et auront un délai de livraison basé sur la quantité commandée. Il est préférable de nous contacter et de discuter du délai de livraison pour les commandes en gros.

Q.6 : Vous proposez des prix de gros, même pour les commandes de détail. Y a-t-il d'autres coûts cachés liés à la commande auprès d'ALADEAN. Dois-je payer des frais supplémentaires/droits d'importation pendant que je reçois le colis ?

Réponse : Les colis internationaux peuvent entraîner des DROITS D'IMPORTATION en fonction du pays/ville de livraison. Par exemple, aux États-Unis, les droits sont exonérés pour les cadeaux d'une valeur inférieure à 800 $ destinés à un usage personnel. Cela peut changer à mesure que la réglementation évolue. Toutes les taxes, droits ou frais applicables à destination doivent être payés par le destinataire. Ces frais sont RARE et, s'ils sont facturés, ils sont faibles, mais ne peuvent pas être pré-calculés ou pré-estimés.

Afficher tous les détails

Cadeau d'inspiration pour fils de la part de maman papa - Boussole gravée avec citation significative

Description détaillée du produit

Description détaillée

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C A Smith
A token to be cherished for a lifetime

The chain needs to be longer. If it had I would have given it a 5 star review. It's really a very short chain. The box it came with is beautiful and so is the compass. Works perfectly. Worth the price.

D
Deborah
He loved his gift

My son wrote me me that this was the most thoughtful and memorable gift he has ever received, since we are miles apart, he loves the outdoors, and boating, it's a great gift. I think the inscription has alot to do with it too

D
D buckler
Great gift from father, to son!

It was a wonderful personalized gift to my son, and it's something he'll always have. With the message saying "this old lion will always have your back" and that you will always be there for them. Which is the best gift any father can give to his son, not an expensive bauble. But your time, and love

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question

Skip to product information
1 of 6

Inspiration gift for son from mom dad - Engraved compass with meaningful quote

Inspiration gift for son from mom dad - Engraved compass with meaningful quote

Regular price $19.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.50 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Give your son a special reminder of your love with this one-of-a-kind handmade brass compass engraved with a meaningful quote. This unique gift is designed to show him that you’re always there for guidance, no matter the occasion. It's an ideal present for graduations, Christmas, birthdays and more.

Designed to inspire, this 2-inch compass is engraved with a meaningful quote that will serve as a constant reminder of your love and support. The compass is presented in a handmade wooden gift box, adding an extra touch of elegance and thoughtfulness to your gift.

The compass's elegant brass engraving adds a special touch, making it the perfect gift for your son from mom and dad. With this meaningful keepsake, you can share your love and guidance, no matter how far apart you are. This is more than just a gift, it's a symbol of your everlasting bond.

Order & Delivery FAQ's

RETAIL & WHOLESALE ORDER & DELIVERY FAQ's

Here are the most Frequently Asked Questions in regard to wholesale and retail orders & delivery by Aladean. In case you have any other query feel free to use our Chat module or Contact us .

Q.1 : How soon can you deliver my order to United States. What is the lead time?

Answer : We ship all the RETAIL ORDERS within 24 hrs of receiving the Payments. The delivery time to United States is between 5 to 7 working days. However extremely rare Custom related delays are possible. We also offer express 3 day shipping on certain eligible orders at an extra cost. 

Q.2 : Do you ship Worldwide , If yes what is the delivery time outside United States.

Answer : Yes, we ship all our orders WORLDWIDE. Delivery to European , Asian & Australian oceanic countries takes 5 to 7 days with DHL express Air Shipping service which is used for RETAIL orders. For Wholesale orders the Lead time and deliveries depends on Quantity ordered.

Q.3 : Do You provide a tracking number for the order. Can we track delivery of the order placed.

Answer : Yes , all orders are processed & shipped via reliable delivery partners in most cases DHL | FEDEX | UPS , We update the tracking number and the delivery can be tracked.

Q.4 : I wish to get my Grandson Name engraved on the compass. Can you personalize the gifts for grandson ?

Answer : Yes , We accept customization / personalization orders. Kindly note We would need 3 working days lead time to dispatch a personalized order. Kindly send us an email with the customization / personalization TEXT / LOGO once the order is confirmed.

Q.5 : I see that for some of your products I can order a single 1 pc quantity while for others there is a minimum order quantity. I like a couple of products that I wish to order in multiple quantities , but not in your MOQs. Is that possible ?

Answer : YES , we can accept multiple product order in quantities as per your requirements. As a manufacturer we prefer Wholesale bulk orders, We have provided an MOQ on MADE TO ORDER products to offer best wholesale price for our products. The Retail Shop has a collection of our generic products that are available for personal use / sample purchasing etc. If a customer wish to order bulk quantity of any of our Retail shop product we offer them wholesale discount on demand. Retail Shop products are IN STOCK, ready to ship products , while the Wholesale Shop products are MADE TO ORDER and will have a lead time based on the quantity ordered. Its best to contact us and discuss the lead time for wholesale orders.

Q.6 : You are offering wholesale prices for even retail orders, Are their any other hidden costs to order from ALADEAN. Do I have to pay any extra charge / Import Duty while I get the parcel ?

Answer : International parcels may incur IMPORT DUTY based on the country /city of delivery. For example in United States , Duty is exempted for less that $800 value gifts for personal use. This can change as the regulations change. Any taxes , duties or Charges applicable at destination are required to be paid by the consignee. These charges are RARE and if ever charged then low , but cannot be pre calculated or pre estimated.

View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
67%
(2)
33%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
C A Smith
A token to be cherished for a lifetime

The chain needs to be longer. If it had I would have given it a 5 star review. It's really a very short chain. The box it came with is beautiful and so is the compass. Works perfectly. Worth the price.

D
Deborah
He loved his gift

My son wrote me me that this was the most thoughtful and memorable gift he has ever received, since we are miles apart, he loves the outdoors, and boating, it's a great gift. I think the inscription has alot to do with it too

D
D buckler
Great gift from father, to son!

It was a wonderful personalized gift to my son, and it's something he'll always have. With the message saying "this old lion will always have your back" and that you will always be there for them. Which is the best gift any father can give to his son, not an expensive bauble. But your time, and love

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question